Skip to content

Stand back Chocolate Cake! The Almond Cake has arrived….

April 30, 2011

That’s right, I said it! Move over chocolate…I am a die hard chocolate fan, but every time I go to Kimono Wine and Grill I have to order this fantasmigorical treat!  Last night I went with some ladies and I convinced everyone to order this dessert. If you are looking for a dessert that can make chocolate cake step aside…. then RUN to Nogizaka and get your Almond Cake on!  You don’t believe me listen to my friends:

“That was heavenly!” Kayo.

“Wow, I’m coming back for this!” -Ruiko

“That was perfect!” -Me 🙂

Check out this recent write up in Metropolis !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

